Tennis Competitors of Dallas

DivisionsSet Team Cookie

Oakmont Heat

1901 Oakmont Drive Corinth TX 76210
Get Google Directions

Phone: 940.321.5599
Club Website
Director of Tennis: Kelly Sessions
Notes: **Please follow the directions below instead of the Google Map.

*From Dallas: Take I-35E north toward Denton to the Shady Shores/Post Oak Drive Exit. Go up the service road to the stop sign and turn left (west) on Post Oak Drive. Go over the bridge and through the light and go straight to the stop sign at Robinson Road. Turn right on Robinson Road (.3 miles). Turn left on Oakmont Drive. Take second right into the club.

Team Standings Points Weeks Played
Canyon Creek Hittin' Out 0 0/0
Eagles Landing 2 Sets Lunch 0 0/0
Gleneagles Victory 0 0/0
High Point Matchmakers 0 0/0
Jack Coleman Smash 0 0/0
Lakewood Overserved 0 0/0
Lakewood Smash Sisters 0 0/0
Oakmont Heat 0 0/0
T-Bar-M Hot Shots 0 0/0
Wagon Wheel Racquettes 0 0/0

Ladies Teams: Flight 3B MatchesPrint Match Results

Match ResultsAH

Ladies Teams: Flight 3B StatisticsPrint Statistics

Canyon Creek Hittin' Out00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Eagles Landing 2 Sets Lunch00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Gleneagles Victory00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
High Point Matchmakers00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Jack Coleman Smash00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Lakewood Overserved00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Lakewood Smash Sisters00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Oakmont Heat00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
T-Bar-M Hot Shots00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Wagon Wheel Racquettes00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%

Roster Print Roster Roster Results

Oakmont Heat W L
Wendi Childress (C) 00
Rachel Hoskins (CC) 00
Jennifer Blumberg 00
Nicole DiMasi 00
Candace Forbey 00
Kristi Fredrick 00
Jana Haggard 00
Marcie Hanish 00
Marie Maness 00
Cindy McMullen 00
Cynthia Murphy 00
Michelle Peters-Hill 00
Kelly Sessions 00
Frozen Players
Susan Davis (Frz) 00
Flight Coordinator: Janie Miller
  • Email:
  • Phone: 972/740-0717

Flight Coordinator: Janie Miller
Phone: 972/740-0717

Online Scoring & League Management System
Copyright © 2000-2018. All rights reserved.