Tennis Competitors of Dallas

DivisionsSet Team Cookie

Brook Hollow Supreme Court

8301 Harry Hines Boulevard Dallas TX 75235-3099
Get Google Directions

Phone: 214.637.4440
Director of Tennis: Dan Regan
Tennis Pro: Zack Malmgren

Team Points Weeks
Brook Hollow Supreme Court 0 0/0
DCC Sole Sisters 0 0/0
Fretz High Strung 0 0/0
Jack Coleman Smash 0 0/0
Lakewood Smash Sisters 0 0/0
Las Colinas Spirit 0 0/0
McKinney Sweet Shots 0 0/0
Oak Creek 10S4FUN 0 0/0
Royal Oaks ROCC Stars 0 0/0
T-Bar-M Closers 0 0/0

Ladies Teams: Flight 2B MatchesPrint Match Results

Match ResultsAH

Ladies Teams: Flight 2B StatisticsPrint Statistics

Brook Hollow Supreme Court00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
DCC Sole Sisters00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Fretz High Strung00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Jack Coleman Smash00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Lakewood Smash Sisters00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Las Colinas Spirit00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
McKinney Sweet Shots00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Oak Creek 10S4FUN00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
Royal Oaks ROCC Stars00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%
T-Bar-M Closers00000.0%00000.0%000.0%000.0%

Roster Print Roster Roster Results

Brook Hollow Supreme Court W L
Michelle Thomas (C) 00
Kirsten Kerrigan (CC) 00
Cindy Freeman 00
Michelene Galbraith 00
Jenny Garden 00
Amy Graham 00
Kim Judin 00
Marion Kistler 00
Kathryn Lake 00
Cindy Maloney 00
Caroline Mundy 00
Betsie Sears 00
Jeanie Sikes 00

Flight Coordinator: Debbie Sandelin
Phone: 847/732-7365


Online Scoring & League Management System
© 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
> Contact Us
> About Us
> Privacy
> Terms & Conditions
Also check out our other platforms